VV.AA. “Killed By Death #4”

18,00  (IVA Incluido)

Sin existencias

Categorías: , ,

A1 Zero Boys– Stoned To Death 2:21
A2 Zero Boys– Stick To Your Guns 2:30
A3 Rotters*– Sink The Whales (Buy Japanese Goods) 2:10
A4 Rotters*– Disco Queen 2:00
A5 Really Red– Modern Needs 1:58
A6 Filth (5)– Don’t Hide Your Hate 1:34
A7 Kaos (14)– Alcoholiday 2:32
A8 Heart Attack (2)– God Is Dead 1:15
A9 Brülbåjz– EAP 1:30
B1 Zero Boys– I’m Bored 2:50
B2 Zero Boys– A Piece Of Me 2:14
B3 Huns (2)– Glad He’s Dead 2:05
B4 Subhumans*– No Productivity 3:00
B5 Victims*– TV Freak 1:20
B6 Mad Virgins– Fuck & Suck 2:09
B7 Ism (2)– I Think I Love You 2:03
B8 Jerks– Get Your Woofing Dog Off Me 1:52

Additional Information
Peso 0,4 kg
Valoraciones (0)


No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “VV.AA. “Killed By Death #4””